Hello.

My name’s Chris.

I’m 17.

I’m a student (just finished my AS year).

I’m starting this blog today because I want somewhere I can write. I will be posting thoughts, short stories, all kinds of things. (Hopefully fiction. I’ve always wanted to write longform fiction and perhaps here I will) Most networks seem like a competition for popularity, whereas WordPress.com seems more relaxed. I’ll dump my stuff here for a while then. I’m not going to tell my friends about this – it’s going to be a segregated thinking space.

The major rift in my life at the moment is picking a university course. I’m currently studying a 50:50 split of humanities and sciences – now, it appears I have to pick which side of the fence I’m on.

Feel free to comment etc.

Thanks for stopping by.

One comment


Leave a Reply

